Toolbox

Print page

Sales Representatives

Switzerland
Coltène/Whaledent
Vertriebsservice und Marketing GmbH
Feldwiesenstrasse 20
9450 Altstätten
Tel. +41 (0)71 757 53 00
Fax +41 (0)71 757 53 01
info.ch@coltene.com


USA
Coltène/Whaledent Inc.
235 Ascot Parkway
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
44223 USA
Tel. +1 330 916 8800
Fax +1 330 916 7077
info.us@coltene.com


Germany
Coltène/Whaledent GmbH + Co. KG
Raiffeisenstraße 30
89129 Langenau/Germany
Tel. +49 (0)7345 805 0
Fax +49 (0)7345 805 201
info.de@coltene.com


U.K.
Coltène/Whaledent Ltd.
The President Suite-A
Kendal House, Burgess Hill
Victoria Way West Sussex
RH15 9NF/U.K.
Tel. +44 (0)1444 235486
Fax +44 (0)1444 870640
info.uk@coltene.com


France
Coltène/Whaledent S.à.r.l.
19, bld Alexandre Oyon
72058 LE MANS Cedex 02
Tél. +33 (0)2 43 39 30 30
Fax +33 (0)2 43 39 30 40
info.fr@coltene.com

Baltics
Kestutis Noreika
Tel. +370 527 89220
Kestutis.Noreika@coltene.com


Benelux
Joan Nuyts
Tel. +32 132 90569
Joan.Nuyts@coltene.com


Denmark
Lone Astrup
Tel. +45 217 33752
Lone.Astrup@coltene.com


Finland
Jaana Jaakola
Tel. +358 225 02440
Jaana.Jaakola@coltene.com


Greece
Georgios Tsakanikas
Tel. +30 695 6833284
Georgios.Tsakanikas@coltene.com


Italy
Zona: Lazio / Roma / Umbria
Giandomenico Forini
Tel. +39 347 5724581
Giandomenico.Forini@coltene.com

Zona: Lobardia / Valle d’Aosta / Piemonte
Lorenzo Martini
Tel. +39 348 5760760
Lorenzo.Martini@coltene.com

Zona: Triveneto
Francesca Petrone
Tel. +39 335 8185542
Francesca.Petrone@coltene.com

Norway
Ragnhild Holberg
Tel. +47 91 31 27 59
Ragnhild.Holberg@coltene.com


Portugal
Zona Norte:
Filipe Guimarães
Tel. +351 966 653321
Filipe.Guimaraes@coltene.com

Zona Centro:
Mark McMillan
Tel. +351 962 619471
Mark.McMillan@coltene.com

Zona Sul/Ilhas:
Luis Raimundo
Tel. +351 962 971500
Luis.Raimundo@coltene.com


Spain

Marta Romero
Tel. +34 916 386492
Marta.Romero@coltene.com


Sweden
Thomas Ericsson
Tel: +46 868 74740
Thomas.Ericsson@coltene.com